Thank you to all this years supporters.. 


Congratulations to this years Winners!


  • First Prize $5000 Anthony Werry
  • Second Prize $1000 Darcy Higgs
  • Third Prize $500 Jim Werner
  • And Ten prizes of $100 go to:
  • jane emson
  • Alex Tappert
  • Rob Gillespie
  • Rich Widdifield
  • Michael Harries
  • Douglas Schafer
  • Todd Rende
  • Jeff Thomas
  • Darcy Higgs
  • Gary Arca

And the Most Honest Golfer Prize of a round of golf for 4 at Kings Links By The Sea goes to Jane Cusack.

Click here for a full list.